Биткойн Прайм

Торгуйте криптовалютной волатильностью, основанной на новостях, с помощью приложения Bitcoin Prime, основанной на системе автоматической торговли на основе искусственного интеллекта

Вся торговля сопряжена с риском *

Особенности приложения Bitcoin Prime

Функция-изображения
Мощная платформа для новостной торговли

Bitcoin Prime предлагает продвинутый способ автоматической торговли новостями. Торговля на новостях - один из самых прибыльных подходов к спекуляции на криптовалюте. Bitcoin Prime применяет мощное подмножество искусственного интеллекта, известное как обработка естественного языка (NLP), для извлечения информации из последних новостей.

Функция-изображения
Торговля с высоким кредитным плечом

Bitcoin Prime заключил договор с более чем 20 брокерами высшего уровня о предоставлении нашим клиентам кредитного плеча до 5000: 1. Высокое кредитное плечо позволяет нашим пользователям получать хорошую прибыль из небольших колебаний цен. Обратите внимание, что высокое кредитное плечо увеличивает все торговые результаты, как положительные, так и отрицательные.

Функция-изображения
Прозрачная торговая среда

Bitcoin Prime - первая система автоматической торговли, предлагающая экосистему криптовалютной торговли на основе блокчейна. Эта экосистема позволяет нашим клиентам отслеживать свои торговые счета в режиме реального времени, а также возбуждать и решать споры с помощью смарт-контрактов.

Зачем инвестировать в Bitcoin Prime?

Bitcoin Prime использует мощь блокчейна и искусственного интеллекта, чтобы предлагать лучшие в мире услуги автоматической торговли. С нами вы можете торговать на волатильности, связанной с твитами Илона Маска о биткойнах среди других знаменитостей.

Bitcoin Prime также применяет подмножество AI для обработки естественного языка (NLP) для торговли новостями с чрезвычайно высоким процентом выигрышей. Эксперты оценивают нас как лучшего робота для новостной торговли в 2021 году. Наша торговая система использует технологию машинного обучения (ML), чтобы улучшать себя с изменением данных.

Мы оснащены расширенными функциями контроля рисков. К ним относится мощный инструмент защиты от отрицательного баланса. Этот инструмент предохраняет вас от негативных убытков. Bitcoin Prime также оснащен инструментами Take Profit и Stop Loss.

Торгуйте до 200 популярных криптовалют с помощью приложения Bitcoin Prime

Часто задаваемые вопросы

1 Является ли Биткойн Прайм мошенничеством?

Биткойн Прайм - это не афера или схема Понци. Мы являемся авторитетной системой автоматической торговли для торговли на волатильности криптовалют.

2 Регулируется ли Bitcoin Prime?

Мы работаем прозрачно и сотрудничаем с брокерами первого уровня. Эти брокеры соблюдают очень строгие нормативные требования для обеспечения безопасности клиентов. Более того, они обрабатывают все транзакции на нашей платформе.

3 Сколько стоит Bitcoin Prime?

В настоящее время мы не взимаем плату за регистрацию. Те, кому удастся зарегистрироваться сейчас, получат бесплатную торговую лицензию на всю жизнь.

4 Нужен ли мне опыт для использования Bitcoin Prime?

Нет! Мы автоматизировали весь торговый процесс от исследования торговли до исполнения. Вы можете зарабатывать с нами деньги с самого начала, даже если никогда раньше не торговали.

5 Сколько я могу заработать на Bitcoin Prime?

Мы являемся одними из самых эффективных роботов для торговли криптовалютой в 2021 году. Прибыльность с нами зависит от волатильности рынка и применяемых настроек.

6 Безопасен ли Биткойн Прайм?

Да! Мы - безопасный робот для автоматической торговли. Наш веб-сайт защищен с помощью шифрования RSA для предотвращения кражи данных. Мы также соблюдаем GDPR.

Подробный обзор Bitcoin Prime

Начало работы с Bitcoin Prime

Мы упростили процесс торговли. Вы найдете этот торговый бот простым в использовании, даже если вы полный новичок. Для торговли с Bitcoin Prime не требуется никаких специальных торговых навыков.

Зарегистрируйтесь, внесите не менее 250 долларов США, настройте робота в соответствии с инструкциями и нажмите кнопку Live.

Алгоритмы Bitcoin Prime прочесывают Интернет в поисках торговых возможностей и автоматически внедряют их в вашу учетную запись. Наш торговый бот применяет ИИ, чтобы фиксировать последние новости и извлекать из них ценную информацию.

Мы также являемся первой платформой для автоматической торговли криптовалютой, основанной на настроениях. Прочтите этот обзор Bitcoin Prime до конца, чтобы узнать больше о торговле на основе настроений.

Регистрация должна быть простой и быстрой. К сожалению, мы принимаем регистрацию только из стран, которые поддерживают розничную торговлю CFD. Вы можете зарегистрироваться в Bitcoin Prime из любой точки Северной Америки, Азии, Европы и Австралии.

К сожалению, мы не разрешаем регистрацию из США и некоторых других стран, в основном на Ближнем Востоке. Это связано с тем, что их нормативно-правовая база препятствует розничной торговле CFD. Вы можете получить доступ к этой странице, только если находитесь в поддерживаемой стране.

Ключевые факты о Bitcoin Prime

Биткойн Прайм, возможно, является самым прибыльным инструментом криптовалютной торговли в 2021 году. Вот три самых интересных факта о нашей торговой системе.

  • Биткойн Prime был в тренде в Европе, Азии и Австралии в течение последних шести месяцев. Сегодня мы являемся самым популярным торговым роботом в Интернете.
  • Мы предлагаем самый простой и быстрый способ заработать на криптовалютах. Вам не нужно проходить утомительную проверку, чтобы торговать с нами. Более того, с нами вы все равно можете добиться успеха, даже когда цены падают.
  • Bitcoin Prime бесплатен. В отличие от наших ведущих конкурентов, мы не взимаем плату за регистрацию или обслуживание аккаунта. Однако мы предлагаем ограниченное количество слотов, учитывая множество запросов на регистрацию, которые мы получаем ежедневно.
Биткойн Прайм и знаменитости

На цены на криптовалюту сильно влияют настроения знаменитостей. Мы являемся единственным автоматическим торговым роботом, который специализируется на торговле криптовалютой на волатильности, вызванной настроениями знаменитостей. Известно, что некоторые знаменитости вызывают сильную волатильность рынка.

Наша торговая система может идентифицировать этих знаменитостей и предсказать, как их настроения повлияют на волатильность. Вот некоторые из знаменитостей, которые будут способствовать волатильности криптовалюты в 2021 году.

  • Илон Маск - Настроения самого богатого человека в мире больше всего влияют на цены на криптовалюту. Недавняя безумная волатильность криптовалюты является результатом биткойн-твитов Илона Маска. Наша торговая система может обнаруживать эти твиты в течение микросекунд и размещать прибыльные сделки.
  • Эштон Катчер - Основатель венчурного фонда A-Grade Investments также является большим поклонником криптовалюты. Биткойн-твиты Эштона Катчера также вносят большой вклад в волатильность рынка. Биткойн Прайм - лучший инструмент для торговли на этой волатильности.
  • Пэрис Хилтон - Нет сомнений в том, что Пэрис Хилтон с чистой стоимостью более 300 миллионов долларов является голосом, с которым нужно считаться в бизнесе и инвестициях. Ходят слухи, что она вложила значительные средства в биткойн. Биткойн-твиты Пэрис Хилтон также являются ключевым фактором нестабильности криптовалюты.
Биткойн Прайм - это афера? Вердикт!

Bitcoin Prime - это современная торговая платформа, основанная на блокчейне. Мы - единственный на рынке инструмент для торговли биткойнами, основанный на искусственном интеллекте и блокчейне.

С нами вы можете получать безумную ежедневную прибыль, спекулируя на волатильности биткойнов. Некоторые из тех, кто пробовал нас, заработали свой первый миллион долларов в течение нескольких месяцев торговли. Вы можете попробовать нас из любой точки земного шара.

К сожалению, мы не поддерживаем клиентов из США из-за нормативных трудностей. Вы должны иметь возможность использовать Bitcoin Prime из любой страны Европы, Азии и Северной Америки. Мы также принимаем клиентов из Австралии и некоторых частей Африки и Ближнего Востока.

Лучше всего то, что наша торговая экосистема на основе блокчейна позволяет вам контролировать свою учетную запись в режиме реального времени. Вы можете легко решать споры через наш центр разрешения споров на основе смарт-контрактов.

Bitcoin Prime должен быть простым в использовании, особенно после просмотра нашего обучающего видео по торговле. Вам следует торговать на нашей демо-платформе, пока вы не будете готовы к реальной торговле. Испытайте удачу, подписавшись ниже.

Использование этой страницы регулируется Условиями и политикой конфиденциальности соответствующего брокера. Вы будете перенаправлены к этому брокеру после заполнения формы регистрации выше.

Bitcoin Prime

Trade News-Driven Crypto Volatility Profitably Through the Bitcoin Prime App AI-Based Auto Trading System

All trading carries risk*

Bitcoin Prime App Features

feature-image
Powerful News Trading Platform

Bitcoin Prime offers an advanced way to auto-trade news. News trading is one of the most profitable approaches to speculating on crypto. Bitcoin Prime applies a powerful subset of AI known as Natural Language Processing (NLP) to glean insights from breaking news.

feature-image
Highly Leveraged Trading

Bitcoin Prime has entered into a pact with over 20 top tier brokers to leverage up to 5000:1 to our clients. High leverage enables our users to make good profits out of small price movements. Please note that high leverage magnifies all trading outcomes, whether positive or negative.

feature-image
Transparent Trading Environment

Bitcoin Prime are the first auto-trading system to offer a blockchain-based crypto trading ecosystem. This ecosystem allows our clients to monitor their trading accounts in real-time and raise and solve disputes through smart contracts.

Why Invest in Bitcoin Prime?

Bitcoin Prime capitalizes on the power of blockchain and AI to offer the world best auto-trading services. With us, you get to trade the volatility resulting from Elon Musk Bitcoin Tweets among other celebrities.

Bitcoin Prime also applies the Natural Language Processing (NLP) subset of AI to trade news at an extremely high win rate. We are rated by experts as the best news trading robot in 2021. Our trading system uses Machine Learning (ML) technology to improve itself with changing data.

We are equipped with advanced risk control features. These include a powerful Negative Balance Protection tool. This tool prevents you from experiencing losses to the negative. Bitcoin Prime is also equipped with Take Profit and Stop Loss tools.

Trade up to 200 Popular Cryptos Using the Bitcoin Prime App

Frequently Asked Questions

1. Is Bitcoin Prime a con?

Bitcoin Prime is not a scam or a Ponzi scheme. We are a reputable auto-trading system for crypto volatility trading.

2. Is Bitcoin Prime regulated?

We operate transparently and have partnered with tier-one brokers. These brokers observe very strict regulatory guidelines to ensure clients safety. Moreover, they handle all transactions on our platform.

3. How much does Bitcoin Prime cost?

We are not charging any signup fees at the moment. Those who manage to register now will enjoy the free trading license for life.

4. Do I need experience to use Bitcoin Prime?

No! We have automated the entire trading process from trading research to execution. You can make money with us from the start, even if you have never traded before.

5. How much can I make with Bitcoin Prime?

We are among the best performing crypto trading robots in 2021. Profitability with us depends on market volatility, and the settings applied.

6. Is Bitcoin Prime safe?

Yes! We are a safe auto-trading robot. Our website is protected through RSA encryption to prevent data theft. We are also GDPR compliant.

An in-depth Bitcoin Prime Review

Getting started with Bitcoin Prime

We have made the trading process quite easy. You will find this trading bot easy to use even if you are a complete beginner. No specific trading skills are needed to trade with Bitcoin Prime.

Register, deposit at least USD250, set the robot as per instructions, and toggle the live button.

Bitcoin Prime algorithms will comb the internet for trading opportunities and automatically implement them in your account. Our trading bot applies AI to capture breaking news and derive tradable insights from them.

We are also the first sentiment-driven auto-trading platform for crypto. Read this review of Bitcoin Prime to the end to learn more about sentiment-driven trading.

 

Registration should be easy and fast. Unfortunately, we only accept registrations from countries that support retail CFDs trading. You can sign up with Bitcoin Prime from anywhere in North America, Asia, Europe, and Australia.

Unfortunately, we do not allow registrations from the US and a few other countries, mostly in the Middle East. This is because their regulatory framework discourages retail CFDs trading. You can only access this page if you are in a supported country.

Key Facts about Bitcoin Prime

Bitcoin Prime is arguably the most profitable crypto trading tool in 2021. Here are the top three most exciting facts about our trading system.

  • Bitcoin Prime has been trending in Europe, Asia, and Australia for the last six months. We are the most reviewed trading robot on the internet today.
  • We offer the easiest and the fastest way to make money out of cryptocurrencies. You don’t need to go through tedious verification processes to trade with us. Moreover, you can still hit the home run with us even when the prices are plummeting
  • Bitcoin Prime is free. Unlike our top competitors, we do not charge any registration or account maintenance fee. However, we offer limited slots given the many registration requests we receive daily.
Bitcoin Prime and Celebrities

Crypto prices are highly influenced by celebrity sentiments. We are the only auto-trading robot that specializes in trading the crypto volatility resulting from celebrity sentiments. Some celebrities are known to cause a lot of market volatility.

Our trading system can identify these celebrities and predict how their sentiments will influence volatility. Here are some of the celebrities that are driving crypto volatility in 2021.

  • Elon Musk – The world’s richest man’s sentiments have the most impact on crypto prices. The insane crypto volatility witnessed recently is a result of Elon Musk Bitcoin Tweets. Our trading system can detect these Tweets within microseconds and place winning trades.
  • Ashton Kutcher – The founder of venture fund A-Grade Investments is also a big fan of crypto. Ashton Kutcher bitcoin Tweets also contribute a lot of market volatility. Bitcoin Prime is the best tool to trade this volatility.
  • Paris Hilton – With a net worth of above $300 million, there is no doubt that Paris Hilton is a voice to reckon with in business and investment. Rumour has it that she has significant investments in bitcoin. Paris Hilton Bitcoin Tweets are also a key driver or crypto volatility.
Is Bitcoin Prime a scam? The Verdict!

Bitcoin Prime is a state-of-the-art trading platform founded on the blockchain. We are the only AI-driven and blockchain-powered bitcoin trading tool in the market.

With us, you can earn insane daily profits speculating on bitcoin volatility. Some of those who have tried us have earned their first million dollars within months of trading. You can try us from anywhere across the globe.

Unfortunately, we do not support US clients due to regulatory difficulties. You should be able to use Bitcoin Prime from any country across Europe, Asia, and North America. We also accept clients from Australia and some parts of Africa, and the Middle East.

The best thing is that our blockchain-powered trading ecosystem allows you to monitor your account in real-time. You can easily solve disputes through our smart contracts driven dispute resolution centre.

Bitcoin Prime should be easy to operate, especially after watching our trading tutorial video. You should trade on our demo platform until you are ready for live trading. Try your luck by signing up below.

REGULATION & HIGH RISK INVESTMENT WARNING: Trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies is highly speculative, carries a level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. You may lose some or all of your invested capital, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. It's your obligation to check and decide weather the broker you were connected to applies to all local rules and regulations and is regulated in your country jurisdiction and is allowed to receive customers from your location your are in, before you fund your account with the broker and start trading with it. Note that the content on this site should not be considered investment advice. Investing is speculative. When investing your capital is at risk. We are required to tell potential investors that our software's past performance does not necessarily predict future results, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose.

USA REGULATION NOTICE: Option trading is not regulated within the United States. Bitcoin Prime is not supervised or regulated by any financial agencies nor US agencies. Any unregulated trading activity by U.S. residents is considered unlawful. Bitcoin Prime does not accept customers located within the United States or holding an American citizenship.

SITE RISK DISCLOSURE: We do not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information contained within this website; this includes education material, price quotes and charts, and analysis. Please be aware of the risks associated with trading the financial markets; never invest more money than you can risk losing. The risks involved in trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies may not be suitable for all investors. We do not retain responsibility for any trading losses you might face as a result of using the data hosted on this site.

LEGAL RESTRICTIONS: without limiting the undermentioned provisions, you understand that laws regarding financial contracts vary throughout the world, and it is your responsibility to make sure you properly comply with any law, regulation or guideline in your country of residence regarding the use of the Site. To avoid any doubt, the ability to access our Site does not necessarily mean that our Services and/or your activities through the Site are legal under the laws, regulations or directives relevant to your country of residence. Please note that we do receive advertising fees for directing users to open an account with the brokers/advertisers and/or for driving traffic to the advertiser website. We have placed cookies on your computer to help improve your experience when visiting this website. You can change cookie settings on your computer at any time. Use of this website indicates your acceptance of this website's Privacy Policy.